banner

People

Institution Name Designation Email Office Phone No
Nirma University Dr Himanshu Patel Faculty Coordinator – Alumni Relations hkpatel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652405
Institute of Technology Dr Sanjay Jain Associate Professor sanjay.jain@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652541
Institute of Technology Dr Jayesh Patel Assistant Professor jayesh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652410
Institute of Management Mr Indranil Banerji Head – Corporate Relations indranil@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652631
Institute of Pharmacy Dr Dhaivat Parikh Assistant Professor dhaivat.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652718
Institute of Science Dr Sonal Bakshi Assistant Professor sonal.bakshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652755
Institute of Law Dr Nitesh Chaudhary Assistant Professor nitesh.chaudhry@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Institute of Law Ms Anviksha Pachori Assistant Professor anviksha.pachori@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652811

Get our Newsletter