BetaClick for Previous Website
banner

Contact

Contact Nirma University, S G Highway , Ahmedabad – 382481, Gujarat, India
Phone +91-7971652000 +91-2717241900 to 04 +91-2717241911 to 15

Institution Name & Designation Email Contact Number
Nirma University Dr Himanshu Patel - Faculty Coordinator - Alumni Relations hkpatel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652411
Nirma University Ms Deepika Bhatia - Co-ordinator, Alumni Relations deepika.bhatia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652677
Institute of Technology Dr Priyanka Sharma - Professor priyanka.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652525
Institute of Technology Dr Jayesh Patel - Assistant Professor jayesh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652631
Institute of Management Mr Indranil Banerji - Head - Corporate Relations indranil@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652631
Institute of Pharmacy Dr Dhaivat Parikh - Assistant Professor dhaivat.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652718
Institute of Science Dr Sonal Bakshi - Assistant Professor sonal.bakshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652755
Institute of Law Dr Nitesh Chaudhary - Assistant Professor nitesh.chaudhry@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Institute of Law Dr Tarkesh Molia - Area Head tarkesh.molia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652821

Get our Newsletter